Posted by: mccordalliance | March 10, 2011

I Wuv You!

I think we tell Jack we love him about 80 times a day. For a while now, if you ask him to say “Love You” he repeats with “OV YOU!”. But last week, Chris was taking Jack to the Thunder game and as they were leaving, I said “I love you.” And he said, “I wuv you”. I pretty much melted on the spot. It was the cutest and sweetest thing. And, it was amazing to me that just by hearing us say it to him so often, he has learned to say it and use it in the correct context. No prompting to say it or repeat it- he just said it. Adorable. I caught him on video saying it the other night:

Responses

  1. That is the most adorable thing EVER!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

