Posted by: mccordalliance | February 24, 2011

I’m Blue…

I’m not really blue about it, but it’s a boy! More blue for the McCords. I was almost certain it was a girl, so I was actually surprised when we saw it’s a boy. But, I’m excited for him- I never knew how much fun little boys could be!
I’m excited for Jack too- how much fun to have a brother just two years younger than him. I know they are going to be best buds! And, my sister is having a baby just 5 weeks before me- another boy! We will have 4 boys in our family! Jack and Eli are already buddies, now they’ll have 2 more to add to their crew.

I’m 20 weeks now, and feeling pretty good. I have quite a baby bump, most of the time. Depending on what I’m wearing sometimes it still looks like I ate too many cheeseburgers, but you can usually tell there is a baby in there. I haven’t taken any photos of myself yet. I’ll see if I can get Chris to get his camera out this weekend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

