Posted by: mccordalliance | July 24, 2010

The Big Update

I really want to be a good blogger. But, I have a hundred reasons why I suck at blogging. Mostly it’s lack of time. By the time I get home from work, play with Jack, cook and eat dinner then do the bath and bedtime routine, it’s usually after 9:00. And by that point all I want to do is go to sleep. I usually stay up doing laundry, catching up on TV shows, etc, but not blogging. On top of that, Chris controls the computer in our house and I don’t really know where to find the photos I want to add to my posts, and he’s usually on the computer that houses the photos, so I just don’t blog.

Then I end up where I am now…doing multiple posts at once. So here it is…many posts about what we’ve been up to this summer. I will work on my frequency…for the two of you out there who read this.

Responses

  1. I LOVE your updates!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

