Posted by: mccordalliance | December 4, 2009

Happy Birthday November

November is a big birthday month in our family.  Mine in the 2nd, my uncle’s is the 16th, and my nephew’s is the 19th.  Uncle Doug didn’t care too much about his, but mine was a biggie- 30!  I’m happy to report that it’s really not that much different than 29.  I don’t feel like anything has changed, or I can’t have fun anymore because I’m 30.  It’s kind of exciting to start a new decade!

My co-workers took me to lunch at Hideaway, Chris took me to a fabulous dinner at Red Rock, and then on the 20th, my friend Cari and I had a joint birthday party.  It’s been fun to celebrate all month long!

Eli turned 3 this year.  He had a Thomas the Train birthday party, and loved every minute of the attention.  He also loved the cupcakes.  He is one of my favorite people in the world, and he loves Baby Jack.  We had fun celebrating with him.

Leave a Reply

Categories

